Here are the winners from the 2017 club TTs:


League Winners for the 10 Milers :

·        Overall: Barry Connolly

·        Male Super Vets: Trevor Hook

·        Male Vets: John Buchanan

·        Male U16: Lewis Muncaster

·        Male U14: Jude Chamberlain

·        Female Vet: Linda Dewhurst

·        Female: Ruth Gray

·        Female U16: Barbara de Koning


Male League Winner for racing all three of the 20 Milers (No females raced all 3 events):

·        Overall: Cameron Foster



More features

Superb Tacx Flux offer from Corley Cycles

We have an offer for Team MK members to keep you r...


Big Cow MK Sprint & Super Sprint at Emberton Park 2017

Congratulations to all who represented Team MK at ...


2018 Club TTS

2018 TTs