Home Results Club Kit Membership Activities Downloads Contacts
Team MK Time Trial Round 9 2018 - Results
4th June 2018: F5z/10 Hanslope
PositionRider NumberFinish TimeNameAgeClubInfo
11825:03Steve Torley40Team MKCaptain Quads
21425:20Tim Bailey51NBRCOnly guest tonight - need to work on our hospitality
31025:33Jonathan Peters31Team MKFirst Senior
4327:13Trevor Hook60Team MK 
51327:15Matthew Clarke41Team MK 
61527:28Stephen Mann52Team MKUnorthodox flying start. Won't happen again ;)
7527:53Linda Dewhurst59Team MK 
81728:09Ritchie Dixon50Team MKDecided to blow the cobwebs off his TT bike, literally
91128:16John Muncaster49Team MK 
101228:29Andrew Lee57Team MK 
11729:00Fred Edwards60Team MKGood comeback for the the season
12429:10Barbara de Koning15Team MK 
13829:40Paul Haigh57Team MK 
14930:27Jon Hunt53Team MK 
151631:22Anthony Venner54Team MK 
16133:41Graeme Church52Team MK/NBRC 
17235:44Sonja de Koning12Team MK

Signs up / junction marshall  Dave Young
Sign on Katja Rietdorf / Lucie Gallen
Pushing off Adrian Cox
Time-keeping Ruth Gray / Kev Stokes / Lucie Gallen
Signs down Mrs G with child labour
Results Lucie Gallen